Quantcast Simple Rules Online By Debbie Anderson
Simple Rules Online by Debbie Anderson By
Simple Rules Online by Debbie Anderson >> BOOK PUBLISHING March 28, 2015 members login here
EE's Simple Rules announces Simple Rules for...The Road Warrior Princess author Debbie Anderson. 
Eminence Enterprises' Simple Rules Infotainment Line has published Simple Rules for...The Road Warrior Princess: "Thee" Women's Inspirational Guide To Embracing The Open Road!!! by Debbie Anderson, which is the author's most recent book to date.

(Press Release) - September 3, 2009 - Eminence Enterprises' Simple Rules Infotainment Line has published Simple Rules for...The Road Warrior Princess: "Thee" Women's... Read More    Add Comment

>>  BOOK PUBLISHING
Eat Your Way To A Healthier Life, Book Now On Sale On Amazon.com
Tamar Securities - 4 Hours ago
) Phoenix, Arizona -- The subtitle to the book explains: "Learn what the corporations don't want you to know about diet and nutrition" Factory made food like compounds are the very thing, that at
     Add Comment

Bookshop - in brief
Sydney Morning Herald - 5 Hours ago
THE INVISIBLE MAN FROM SALEM Christopher Carlsson Scribe, $29.99 When a woman is killed discreetly with a single bullet in his apartment block, troubled police officer Leo Junker (is there any other
     Add Comment

Eat Your Way To A Healthier Life, Book Now On Sale On Amazon.com
A.M. Best - 3 Hours ago
__
     Add Comment

The inside job ... book author
Grenfell Record - 8 Hours ago
A sneak behind the life and challenges of an author. Name: Posie Graeme-Evans Job: Author at Wild Wood (Simon & Schuster). My job in a nutshell: I sit by myself and hear voices in my head. They come
     Add Comment

Author: My stories used in school books without permission
TheStar.com.my - 17 Hours ago
PETALING JAYA: A local author claims his short stories have been used without his permission or any agreement about royalties in a book published by the Education Ministry. Chua Kok Yee, 41, said his
     Add Comment

E-books Gained, Online Retailers Slipped in 2014
PublishersWeekly.com - 18 Hours ago
E-books accounted for 15% of the spending on all new books (backlist and frontlist titles) last year, up from 12% in 2013. The format’s share of units rose at a slightly slower rate, rising by one percentage
     Add Comment

Eat Your Way To A Healthier Life, Book Now On Sale On Amazon.com
Vision Monday - 96 Minutes ago
__
     Add Comment

Eat Your Way To A Healthier Life, Book Now On Sale On Amazon.com
Securities Technology Monitor - 2 Hours ago
__
     Add Comment

Corner Office: Linda Zecher of Houghton Mifflin Harcourt: The Danger of ‘One Size
New York Times - 3 Hours ago
Ms. Zecher says that rigidity in large companies sometimes makes it difficult for employees to be entrepreneurial and grow in their roles.
     Add Comment

Simba: Strong Growth Continues in Scholarly-Professional E-Book Market
Red Orbit - 6 Hours ago
“Journalized” Collections are Revitalizing a Medium Publishers Once Wrote Off STAMFORD, Conn., March 27, 2015 /PRNewswire/ — Scholarly and professional e-books sales increased globally by 7.7% in 2014
Simba: Strong Growth Continues in Scholarly-Professional E-Book Market<\/a> PR Newswire Yahoo! Finance
Simba: Strong Growth Continues in Scholarly-Professional E-Book.. ADVFN Australia
all 2 news articles >>      Add Comment

Not in God's Name: Making Sense of Religious Conflict Book Now Available on Amazon
Red Orbit - 6 Hours ago
The book Not in God’s Name: Making Sense of Religious Conflict addresses: Why do people kill in the name of God? Author/ filmmaker Paula Fouce goes on a quest for solutions to religious hatred, into madrassas
     Add Comment

Amazon Kindle Voyage Express Review: They managed to better something that was already
Financial Express - 6 Hours ago
The Amazon Kindle Voyage is now the best e-reader in town. (Source: Nandagopal Rajan) E-readers have come and gone, but the Amazon Kindle is still the world’s favourite digital book for one reason:
     Add Comment

Book by Azerbaijani scientists published in Germany
Turan Azerbaijan - 8 Hours ago
"Turan" independent news agency, one of the leading independent agencies in the former Soviet Union, was founded in May 1990 Baku by group of journalists. The agency distributes news, analytical articles
     Add Comment

Ricardo Zarate at Cochon at Coachella and in your bookstore
Big News Network - 8 Hours ago
Los Angeles Times Friday 27th March, 2015 Chef Ricardo Zarate will be cooking at the latest L.A. edition of Cochon555, as well as popping up in the desert for Coachella. (Elizabeth Daniels Photography)...
Ricardo Zarate: at Cochon, at Coachella and in your bookstore Los Angeles Times
all 1 news articles >>      Add Comment

Image of the day A gift from Letters Bookshop in Durham
Big News Network - 9 Hours ago
The Triangle Business Journal Friday 27th March, 2015 Chris McLaurin exits Letters Bookshop, which is located on West Main Street in Durham, after sidestepping a cart of newly delivered books, on
     Add Comment

Asked and Answered Is E. Shaver Bookstore closing in downtown Savannah
Big News Network - 10 Hours ago
WTOC 11 Friday 27th March, 2015 SAVANNAH, GA (WTOC) - Forty years ago, E Shaver Books opened in downtown Savannah and has been mainstay ever since. Until Esther Shaver announced she was selling
     Add Comment

GST exemption should cover all types of books: publisher
My Sinchew - 12 Hours ago
KUALA LUMPUR, March 27 (Bernama) -- International Law Book Services has urged the government to give Goods and Services Tax (GST) exemption to all kinds of books in an effort to create a knowledgeable
     Add Comment

Ironmark Names Rich Day VP of Operations for United Book Press Division
Citybizlist - 15 Hours ago
Rich Day will oversee the day-to-day operations of United Book Press. He will also serve as liaison between the UBP plant in Baltimore and Ironmark's headquarters in Annapolis Junction.
     Add Comment

Author Talks Coloring Science Fiction With 'Black Imaginaries' Comments
Individual.com - 16 Hours ago
Sweating feet in plastic shoes. Flashes of a whitenightgown. Popcorn replicated by nanobots. Such vivid images came alive in a short story read aloud by award-winning science fiction writerNalo Hopkinson
     Add Comment

The ABCs of Money Celebrates 2 Years at the Top! Bestselling Author Natalie Pace
WSPA - 3 Hours ago
Natalie Pace is a single mother/soccer mom lived her way into the financial freedom with novel and effective budgeting and investing strategies. This article was originally distributed via 24-7 Press
     Add Comment

NYT Best Selling Kid Author Keeps Reluctant Readers in Mind with his Get Your Name
WSPA - 3 Hours ago
Kid Author Jake Marcionette is passionate about getting other kids to read, even if they'd rather be doing anything else. You see, Jake was once a reluctant reader himself so he's combined his passions
     Add Comment

Author Les Graham Announces Release Of 'Jude's Gentle Giants', A Book About Horses
WSPA - 12 Hours ago
In the tradition of books like 'Where The Red Fern Grows', Graham's work presents wholesome Christian family values set against the backdrop of the relationship between a young boy and his draft horses
     Add Comment

Author Beauford E. Averette Releases First Book in Exciting Trilogy
PRWeb - 13 Hours ago
‘THE ADRALACK CRACK ON MT. BAKER’ tells the story of a journey four men took to Mt. Baker one winter Who would risk their life exploring a lava tunnel under a glacier in wintertime? In “THE ADRALACK CRACK
     Add Comment

Author Otilia Greco to Attend Two Book Fairs in 2015
PRWeb - 13 Hours ago
‘Angelica’s Discoveries’ to appear at Los Angeles Times Festival of Books, Miami Book Fair International Author of “Angelica's Discoveries: Romance and Journey to the New World” (published by iUniverse),
     Add Comment

Author Vernon Harris Promotes 2013 Book Via iUniverse Radio
PRWeb - 14 Hours ago
‘Dark Side of the Looking Glass’ featured in online radio interview, reaches wider audience Author Vernon Harris worked as an international military specialist and spent a substantial amount of time with
     Add Comment

Already a member? Sign in
Email Address:
Password:
Forget your password?

Build a News Circle   |   Get News Briefings   |   Congoo News Home   |   Get the Netpass
About Congoo   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Need Help?   |   Site Map
Copyright ©2015 Congoo.com. All Rights Reserved.